23 Jan 2019 19:18
If group invites are sent and declined, thry can't be sent again. I guess that makes sense as a way to prevent spam, but, a few times, a user accidentally declined the invite, or they declined it at one point but want in now.
I thought that maybe the Whole Account option could maybe be used in this, where if the account is set to private and the group owner isn't friends with them, then invites cannot be sent. Would that be possible?
at 23 Jan 2019 19:23
If the problem is "Well if your friends keep spamming it, that's not much better," I think that'd be a personal issue you solve with, well, your friend, not the system.
Nintendo 3DS is ™ Nintendo Co. Ltd. This website is ©2009-2019 HullBreach Studios. All rights reserved. Members are responsible for their own content. No account information will be given to third-parties without your consent.